Midnight Waffle Madness Playlist


waffle cartoon

So, because me and my friends don’t really get to go out to be “social” anymore we tend to get a bit crazy being cooped up in our offices writing awesome blogs and researching awesome things.  But, we tend to get a bit side tracked on Saturday night so to make me feel better, I decided to throw a Midnight Waffle Madness party just to mix things up.  Music is, of course, a constant presence and so I thought that now would be a great opportunity to share it with all of you!  This time it’s 80’s themed and just imagine that I thought of making, cooking, and eating waffles at midnight as I came up with this playlist!

Locomotion – Kylie Minogue

Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now – Jefferson Starship

Stand and Deliver – Adam and the Ants

The Heat Is On – Glenn Frey

Everybody Wants To Rule The World – Tears For Fears

Get Outta My Dreams – Billy Ocean

I Melt With You – Modern English

Power of Love – Huey Lewis and The News

Good Enough – Cindi Lauper

Just Like Heaven – The Cure

Never Gonna Give You Up – Rick Astley

Burning Down The House – Talking Heads

Sunday Bloody Sunday – U2

 

Leave a Reply

