13 Years of Love & Happy 2nd Anniversarry LarukuJKT


You guys have to check out some of this love for L’ar~en~Ciel! This is how Leola felt with Dir en Grey and how I felt with Miyavi and how I will feel with Gackt!

Polychrome Interest

2 years ago at EXACTLY this hour, I saw the best band in the universe LIVE in front of me. For 11 years I thought I will never see my MOST favorite band Live…Dream came true in May 2, 2012.

Credit: RollingStoneIndonesia.co.id

Happy 2nd Anniversary LarukuJKT

Everyone who had watched that unforgettable concert has been twitting #2yearsLarcJKT since morning. The first thing I did when Opened my eyes was twisting happy anniversary for this special day.

View original post 667 more words

Leave a Reply

