Miyavi – Ahead of the Light


So most of you probably know that Miyavi came out with new material!  Yay for you guys!  I’m hoping he’ll come back to the states soon since we miss him…a lot!  I have to put up with Nikki Minaj until then…do you understand what that means!?  I am in desperate need of some good J-Rock dammit!  Anyway, I’ll report back in a few days after I go see the first greatest guitarist in the world…ERIC CLAPTON!! Jealous?  I knew you would be!  Until then check out another great song by the second greatest guitarist!  I’ll also post his new track listings!

Leave a Reply

